The National Apprenticeship Awards 2021 are now open for entries

Posted: 19 Jul 2021 - 21:04
National Apprenticeships Awards 2021

Back for their 18th year, the National Apprenticeship Awards are looking to recognise exceptional employers, apprentices, and apprenticeship champions across nine categories, enter now for your chance to win! 

Employer of the Year categories
•  SME Employer of the Year (1 to 249 employees)
•  Large Employer of the Year (250 to 4,999 employees)
•  Macro Employer of the Year (5,000+ employees)
•  Recruitment Excellence (Selected from Employer of the Year award entries, and awarded to an organisation that has recruited a diverse and high-quality apprenticeship workforce).
Apprentice of the Year and Apprenticeship Champion categories 
•  Intermediate Apprentice of the Year (level 2)   
•  Advanced Apprentice of the Year (level 3)
•  Higher or Degree Apprentice of the Year (level 4 or above)
•  Rising Star of the Year (Apprentices that have made impressive progress in their career to date, and have the potential to go even further)
• Apprenticeship Champion of the Year (Individuals who go ‘above and beyond’ to champion apprenticeships).
For further details about the National Apprenticeship Awards and to submit your entries, visit the website here.  

The awards are open for entries until 28 July with winners being announced at regional ceremonies taking place in October and the national ceremony taking place on Wednesday 1 December. 

Related news